Recent Posts
Join My Mailing List

It's Time to Step Off the Edge!!

UPDATE: Going live in the morning

Friday 15 Jan 2021

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT


To join the live click HERE

To listen to audio only click W4WN.com



Join us for Edge of Fulfillment - Mastering your Inner Game where we'll talk about life, evolution, transformation, purpose and meaning, alleviating stress, dissolving anxiety, and more.


Read below for more.


[original email]

Mark your calendar! (Details below.)


It’s time for me to be featured on the radio show, Edge of Fulfillment and it's coming up in a few days.

I’m excited to be part of such a caring and giving community… one that is bringing the benefit of healthy options to our mindset, one that understands when we are standing on the edge of something it can be a little scary. We might need a little help, a little handhold, a little love – that little bit of something that helps us realize I CAN DO IT!!


Host Lorraine LaPointe and I are going to discuss ways you can "squeeze more juice out of life!"


Looking to find more ways to discover what LIGHTS YOU UP?


Wanting to find more MEANING TO YOUR LIFE?


Yearning to MAKE A DIFFERENCE?


Sometimes with all that's going on in the world, it hardly seems possible to do much of anything, but it IS possible! And sometime all we need is a little encouragement. Look, if I can do it, you can do it!


This Friday 15 January @ 10 am ET (7am PT) on the Women4Women Network, we're going to have a LIVE conversation about living life at the Edge of Fulfillment, plus a few other things to 'surprise and delight' - so don't miss out!


Knowing you're there watching or listening is important, and we'd love to have you share this time with us!


Sending you huge hugs and big love,

Debbie Pearson

Inner Mastery Practitioner and Coach


P.S. Add it to your calendar so you're reminded to listen LIVE on Friday 15 January @ 10 am

(7am PT) at W4WN.com! If you prefer video, access the LIVE video broadcast from the Talk4TV link at W4WN.com or connect through the Head Heart Synergy Facebook business page HERE